JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlene J.

Nanny in Chester, SC 29706.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chester, SC

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

My name is Charlene James. I have been a nanny and business owner for over 17 years. I have 2 sons of my own there ages are 23 and 18. I also pet sit house sit and cook for the families I work for. I am very trustworthy. I am also a very good and safe driver. I will take care of your children as I did my very own.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brenda C. is a reference for Charlene J.
Dr S. is a reference for Charlene J.
Jump to Top
Charlene J.
Charlene J.
Chester, SC 29706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now