JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren M.

Nanny in Columbia, SC 29201.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, SC

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I have been a full time summer nanny for the same family during summer 2010 and 2011. I will be working agian for them this upcoming summer as well. I have been watching kids nightly, overnight, part- time, and eventually full-time, since I was 12. I am a sohpmore currently attending USC with a light class schedule only on T/TH, so my M-W-F is currently open. I love taking the children on "feild trips" to monuments, parks, the zoo, to get occasional treats and the pool. I like keeping the children active and outside with rewarding relaxation time. I often assist children with light homework as well.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mrs F. is a reference for Lauren M.
Mrs F. is a reference for Lauren M.
Jump to Top
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Columbia, SC 29201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now