JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Serena C.

Nanny in Columbia, SC 29229.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, SC

  • Age 47
  • 26 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Serena’s Bio

I been a nanny for twenty years, and have love every year. I'm a very giving person, and love to give to the children and other. I'm out going, and happy.  Love to encourage other and see them be happy. There is so much to say, but I do prefer telling you in person. But this is some of who I am. One thing I can tell you is that I am a Christain and I do my best to live it. Thank you for your time, Serena

Experience

Age Specific Experience

26 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Zaka K. is a reference for Serena C. Relationship: Former Employer
Niamh @ Craig C. is a reference for Serena C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Serena C.
Serena C.
Columbia, SC 29229
47

years
of age

26

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now