JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah P.

Nanny in Columbia, SC 29210.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, SC

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Sarah Peck
5901 Webb Drive Lakeside, AZ 85929
I am seeking a position as a Nanny
     I am caring and willing to learn.
Snowflake High School/Northern Arizona Academy-High School Diploma
        AMTI-Arizona Certified Caregiver
Relevant Experience:              JCPenney 11/2012-Current
Other Experience:  I have experience as a caregiver. I have been a nanny for 2 different families. I have experience looking after children age 1.5 years to 12 years old. I also have experience working at a day care. I also have experience in housekeeping.
References attached              

Annie Oaks                                                     Phone: 928-651-2909

Megan McDonald                                           Phone: 928-242-3478

Allan Driscoll                                                 Phone: 623-570-9338


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Columbia, SC 29210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now