JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kate D.

Nanny in Columbia, SC 29229.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, SC

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kate’s Bio

Hi, I am Kate Drinkwater. I am a recent graduate of Belmont Abbey College in Belmont, NC. I am originally from Columbia, SC. I have had a lot of experiences with babysitting, and have been babysitting ever since I was in middle school. I love children, and hope to work with them when I graduate college in pediactrics.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/16/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lauren V. is a reference for Kate D.
Lauren V. is a reference for Kate D.
Jump to Top
Kate D.
Kate D.
Columbia, SC 29229
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now