JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara W.

Nanny in Cope, SC 29038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cope, SC

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tara’s Bio

I have over 25 years of experience working with and teaching children both in the public and private sector. I have experience as both a public and a private Christian school teacher, a youth and children's minister at several different churches, a nanny, and a daycare worker. I have also worked with children on a volunteer basis in church, school, and community settings.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/5/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Russell A. is a reference for Tara W.
Miriam O. is a reference for Tara W.
Jump to Top
Tara W.
Tara W.
Cope, SC 29038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now