JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Nanny in Dalzell, SC 29040.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dalzell, SC

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Katie’s Bio

I have been a loyal babysitter for many years. I have provided my services to many families. I just recently moved to Dalzell, SC from Huntington, West Virginia. My husband got a job with Caris Healthcare and it required us to relocate. I have lived in Huntington, West Virginia since I was born and I can provide many references from there. I take my job as a nanny/babysitter very serious as I have two step daughters of my own. I have alot of experience in this field and I take my responsibilities very serious. Upon request I can provide any reference that you require and will be willing to do so immediately.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Dalzell, SC 29040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$120 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now