JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chalice H.

Nanny in Charleston, SC 29492.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Daniel Island, SC

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Chalice’s Bio

Having a strong Christian faith, I love to serve and to be a part of loving, entertaining, interacting with, and nurturing children. In 2015 I moved here to Charleston from Birmingham, AL where I was a nanny and preschool assistant for three years. Before my season in Alabama I served for three months in Uganda at an orphanage for kids with special needs and was awakened to a passion of caring for vulnerable children. I am now a foster mama to the most precious little 6 year old girl who is in in 1st grade. While I am currently a full time nanny to a 4 year old and 1.5 year old, I and am looking for occasional additional hours in the evenings and on weekends. I nanny from my home on Daniel Island and both the family I nanny for and myself may also be interested in a nanny share and would be open to taking on 1 additional child. Please contact me if this interests you.

Having been a full time live-in nanny for several other families before my Uganda trip, I have experience with twins, triplets, kiddos with special needs, and all range of ages from newborn to teenager.

Feel free to message or call me about your child care needs. I would love to chat and have many references upon request!

Blessings, Chalice

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Justine H. is a reference for Chalice H.
Steffanie M. is a reference for Chalice H.
Jump to Top
Chalice H.
Chalice H.
Daniel Island, SC 29492
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now