JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal A.

Nanny in Darlington, SC 29532.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Darlington, SC

  • Age 42
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I am 38 years old. Christian mother of 2 daughters of my own. I love to sit and help take care of other peoples children. Mine are in school and I have free time. I am looking to find something that I can do and work 5 days a week. I only work 2 days a week at the job that I am at now. Lot of things are going on there, but Im not getting into that. I love children and helping others. I am caring, honest, loveable, on time, hardworker, and kids love me.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Luanne W. is a reference for Crystal A.
Jump to Top
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Darlington, SC 29532

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now