JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca H.

Nanny in Due West, SC 29639.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Due West, SC

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I have been passionate about children ever since I was in middle school. Coming from a family with 5 brothers and sisters, I have been around children my whole life (my oldest nephew is only 2 years younger than I); additionally I have worked numerous amounts of Vacation Bible Schools with children of all ages ever since I was young. During high school I helped at my church's Preschool program and volunteered at Palmer Home for Children in Columbus, MS. I later became the Children's church coordinator during college for my local church. Children are a passion of mine as they are beautiful gifts from God. I thoroughly enjoy getting to know children individually and being able to teach them small truths of how to walk their own journey.

I will be getting married in December; therefore I will be able to work as early as January 6, 2014. We plan to move to the Clover, NC area. From there, I will be willing to travel 25 miles.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/6/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Due West, SC 29639

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now