JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Eastover, SC 29044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eastover, SC

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have taken care of family and friends children and pets, and loved it. During High school I took 4 years of Child Development class, and feel I will be a wonderful Nanny. I prefer ages 7-11 but I am willing to take care of any age. I would Like to take care of a family that likes to go out and do things (I. e. Sports, Zoos, museums etc.) I also Have a very tame and Docile horse, so if any of the children are Horse-crazy or animal crazy, I can bring them to the farm to learn to ride and take care of them, But will only do this upon Parents request. I can also take care of Errands for the family, clean, and can tutor when requested too. I have an Open Availability, and would Love to be your Go-to Nanny. Please feel free to give me a call If you are looking to hire. Thank you


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Russian
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Eastover, SC 29044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now