JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amelia B.

Nanny in Edgemoor, SC 29712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Edgemoor, SC

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amelia’s Bio

I am a fun-loving, energetic and caring 24 year old. I moved to the area last year from Charleston, SC where I lived to complete my undergraduate work. I plan on obtaining my teaching certificate in Elementary Education in the next couple of years and would like to babysit or nanny until then. I'm not big on TV and technology and think its important for children to be active and play games instead! I don't have any kids of my own but I am comfortable watching children of all ages! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chris A. is a reference for Amelia B.
Chris A. is a reference for Amelia B.
Jump to Top
Amelia B.
Amelia B.
Edgemoor, SC 29712

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now