JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mindi A.

Nanny in Effingham, SC 29541.

Effingham, SC

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Mindi’s Bio

I'm mindi ^_^
I live in my Apt with 2 roommates. I'm 22 with a certification as a CNA. I have worked with Mcleod hospital for a year. I cared for the elderly and over time It was not what I wanted to do with my life. As much as I loved it, it just was not for me. I am currently saving up to go back to school for Vet Tech. But at the moment am looking for other things I enjoy doing. I have a younger brother (age 16) whom I've cared for the past 7yrs. As well as sitting for 7 children for a few months. I love Disney movies, walking to the park or around the area. And I enjoy drawing for children.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mindi A.
Mindi A.
Effingham, SC 29541

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now