JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie S.

Nanny in Elloree, SC 29047.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elloree, SC

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I have a four month old daughter named Lakelyn who means the world to me. I recently resigned for my position at CPM Federal Credit Union so that i could spend more time with her. She keeps me busy. I have nannied for multiple families in my life time; aging from newborn to thirteen. I also have two nieces and two nephews that i spend a lot of time with. I have a very high strung dog that also keeps my husband and i very busy. I think that exercise is very important for children, and as long as they are being supervied properly they should be able to go outside and enjoy the sunlight at least a hour a day,after homework is done of course. I absolutely love kids and plan on having at least two more of my own. Being around children everyday would be a perfect job for me, and one that i would definitely enjoy. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa E. is a reference for Stephanie S.
Jump to Top
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Elloree, SC 29047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now