JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelly L.

Nanny in Folly Beach, SC 29439.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Folly Beach, SC

  • Age 35
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Shelly’s Bio

My name is Shelly Lynch.  I am 33 years old.  I grew up with 3 brothers, I love having a big family.  I love being outside.  I am very energetic.  I love to cook & bake.  I have nannied for the past 5 years. A boy and girl, they were 7 & 3 when I started working with their family. Their family no longer needed my services, but we still talk a few times a week. I have plenty of experience with infants, as well.  PLease feel free to email me with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/11/2015


My availability is valid through 5/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather T. is a reference for Shelly L. Relationship: Former Employer
Meredith D. is a reference for Shelly L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shelly L.
Shelly L.
Folly Beach, SC 29439

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now