JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terry S.

Nanny in Gadsden, SC 29052.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gadsden, SC

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Terry’s Bio always used and skills..are practiced. Balanced diets are fed. Field trips are encouraged and respect of the environment. I have Grown boys, that are college grads..Have pets, not allergic, comfortable with all animals. Very socialable/Personable personality. Multi. Culturaliy involved with people, arts and craft 
Like to do activities with children that are age and skill appropriate. Love amusement parks, zoos, shows, places of interest Presently working with school age children, occasional 'parents night outs' Avaiiable during summer and school breaks, possible next school year, Children may be able to venture 'Unshadowed' and I will again be avail F/T year round!!  Give a call


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Pats N. is a reference for Terry S.
Mr W. is a reference for Terry S.
Jump to Top
Terry S.
Terry S.
Gadsden, SC 29052

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now