JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha B.

Nanny in Gaston, SC 29053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gaston, SC

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$200 per week

Samantha’s Bio

I have worked in a child care center for a year and a half in addition to babysitting in home for a year. In the child care center, I spent most of my time between the infant room ( 8 weeks - 1-year-old) and school age room (5 - 12-year-olds). I also have a 3-year-old daughter. I am first aid certified.  I am very adamant on trying to make education a fun experience for the child and will do every thing I can do to help them learn the basics such as: reading, spelling, and math.  I also think it is very important for children to gain hands on experience, therefore, I like to have them work with various sensory projects.  For the school age kids, I think it's important to keep learning enjoyable. Especially during the summer months to keep the mind sharp. I also think it's great to get out and enjoy the day with any number of fun outside activities such as playing ball to gardening.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Gaston, SC 29053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now