JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor S.

Nanny in Gray Court, SC 29645.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gray Court, SC

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Taylor’s Bio

Hello parents!
 My name is Taylor. I am currently 19, and will be 20 in November. I just moved to area recently from the good ole city of Pittsburgh!! I LOVE SC! I am a college student attending school online and need to keep myself occupied! I have a lot of energy! I am one of ten children at home aging from 2-26 and a new born on the way in December! I have on older brother and the rest are younger then me! Therefore, I do have babysitting expirience!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Gray Court, SC 29645

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now