JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie L.

Nanny in Greenville, SC 29607.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Greenville, SC

  • Age 30
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

Availability beginning mid-August**Part or full time, flexible schedule** Willing to do a child care share with multiple families **I have many years of experience working with children as a babysitter, nanny, licensed child therapist, and summer camp counselor- with ages newborn to 17 years old. My experience attending and working at summer camps strengthened my passion for outdoor activities, exploring nature, and creating various arts and crafts! I also have a love for animals and enjoy playing alongside and caring for house pets. My First Aid/CPR certification was renewed in March 2016. I am a non-smoker and have my own, reliable, transportation. I feel comfortable watching up to 3 children at one time. I hope to find a family with some of my same interests and qualities and would love to answer any questions you have, so please do not hesitate to contact me!
(Clean driving and criminal record, outstanding references upon request).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Pressley C. is a reference for Maggie L. Relationship: Former Employer
Pamela S. is a reference for Maggie L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Maggie L.
Maggie L.
Greenville, SC 29607
30

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now