Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Greenville, SC 29615

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 13 yearsof experience as a nanny/babysitter for kids ages newborn to 13 years old. I worked in a daycare for almost a year and really enjoyed the opportunity to interact with the different ages. I'm the kind of sitter who will actually play with the kids. I like arts and crafts and will get on the floor and play cars or barbies or whatever your child is into. I like to be more a friend then authority figure but willl use my authority if neccessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/21/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Ashley M.

5/12/2014

We hired Danielle last week to watch our children. She notified us after her second day she would not have a vehicle this coming week due to a previous accident. It is now Monday evening and she was scheduled to be at our house tomorrow. My husband and I called and texted several times to confirm pickup time with no response. Finally she texts back and says she can't do it, which leaves us hanging with trying to find a sitter for 9 am tomorrow. I would not recommend Danielle unless you like to be left with no sitter at the last minute. She would one week (3days) and was drama and stress the entire time.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now