Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Greenville, SC 29609

Meet Rosemary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Rosemary! I am a freshman in college and looking for a part time job. I love working with kids and have experience of almost 5 years now. I was previously a seasonal nanny this summer for two kids ages 3 and 5. I've been babysitting since I was 13 years old and currently work in the kids nursery program at my church. I've also worked at a summer day camp at a local school and then continued to work there during my senior year of high school as a room leader for their after school late stay. I'm extremely patient with kids and also love being energetic and having fun with them. I am more than willing to help them out if they have any homework questions from schoolwork. I also have my own vehicle. Most of my classes end early. M/W I'm free after 11:30a.m. and T/Th Read more I'm free after 2:30p.m. Friday's I have no classes so I'm very flexible then!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Rosemary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Rosemary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now