JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth R.

Nanny in Greenville, SC 29613.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenville, SC

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi my name is Elizabeth. I am 18 and currently a Freshman in college at NC State. I will actually be home next semester due to the fact that I am transfering to Wake Forest in the Fall of 2012. My major is Human Biology/ Pre Med. I have hopes of attending medical school to become a Pediatric Surgeon. Through middle school and high school I have babysat for numerous families. Some jobs only for a few hours, others that last all day. In these jobs I have cared for kids ranging from the ages of 3 months to 13 years old. I also have been responsive for making meals, cleaning, helping with homework and taking kids to different appointments or activities. I have babysat for up to 9 kids at one time for a families Christmas party. All the kids were between the ages of 4 and 7 so I think I am pretty well equiped to handle many kids. I myself am the second oldest of five children so I'm use to big families.I have also babysat for twin girls that were six years old, so I have experience with multiples. On top of babysitting I did a summer internship for two years at a local daycare center where I worked with kids from 6 weeks old to 3 years old. I have also been a swim teacher for the past 4 years so there I worked with kids from 2 years old to about 14 years old.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Greenville, SC 29613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now