JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany R.

Nanny in Johns Island, SC 29455.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Johns Island, SC

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello my name is Brittany Rickborn I am a young, fun, energetic girl who loves to cook and be outdoors! I have a 14 month son named Chase who is my life! I have tons of experience with children from newborn to teens. I am very creative and love being around children. I am a stay at home mom right now and am looking for a full time or part time job. I would love to hear from you and would love to meet your children! Email me or call me anytime, I can start right away.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brandon R. is a reference for Brittany R.
Linda S. is a reference for Brittany R.
Jump to Top
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Johns Island, SC 29455
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now