JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jackie H.

Nanny in Ladson, SC 29456.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ladson, SC

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

Hey my name is Jackie. I've grown up babysitting kids, sometimes I kick myself for not going to school to be a teacher! I babysat 2 5 year old twins and their sister who was 8 all the time whenever they needed me. I babysat an 8 year old boy during the summertime, a 19 month old during the day when her mom had to go to school, and grew up babysitting my little cousin whenever my aunt needed me, so I've been around kids pretty much my whole life. Once I get a steady job, I'm planning on going back to school at Trident back into the nursing program. I've taken almost 2 years worth of medical assisting classes and completed the CNA program when I lived in CT. I currently live on daniel island, and don't mind making a commute. My schedule is completely flexible right now and I'm available whenever you would need me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jackie H.
Jackie H.
Ladson, SC 29456
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now