JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charity (tzedi) L.

Nanny in Lexington, SC 29073.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lexington, SC

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Charity (tzedi)’s Bio

I have lived in Lexington my whole life. I am almost done with my BA in Media Arts at USC-Columbia. I love children, for I have five younger siblings, and have helped to care for them their whole lives. I also help neighbors and family friends with their children. My siblings and all of our neighbors have recently become homeschooled, and their mothers are now able to watcch them all the time. I was also an afterschool teacher for 10 months, and I recently worked in Childwatch at the Lexington Family YMCA. I have recently been the nanny to two adorable children, now one and two years old! There father is a teacher, so my services will no longer be needed.
I own my own on-location portrait company, Tzedibear Photography, and I am looking for position with steady income so that I can continue doing something I love!
I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shardae M. is a reference for Charity (tzedi) L.
Shardae M. is a reference for Charity (tzedi) L.
Jump to Top
Charity (...
Charity (tzedi) L.
Lexington, SC 29073

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now