JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

G.denise B.

Nanny in Lexington, SC 29072.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lexington, SC

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

G.denise’s Bio

I have been working with children for many years to date. At the current time I am working with 3 and 4year old at a child development center part-time. I am looking for another part time position from about 2-5pm. I like working with kids because they are so full of life and energy and they keep me on toes literally.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ruth B. is a reference for G.denise B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
G.denise B.
G.denise B.
Lexington, SC 29072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now