JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April R. - Mauldin Nanny

April R. Nanny in Mauldin, SC 29662. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mauldin, SC

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

April’s Bio

Hi, I'm April!
I'm a sweet, caring, compassionate, flexible person, and I love caring for those in need. I absolutely love children and cannot wait to be a mother some day. I especially love babies and young children. Right now, I am attending the Academy of Hair Technology in Greenville. I love learning about hair science and cosmetology. I hope to be a stylist in a salon as soon as I graduate. I consistently attend Summit Church on Rutherford Rd in Greenville and love it there.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heath C. is a reference for April R.
Paula J. is a reference for April R.
Jump to Top