JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolyn H.

Nanny in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Pleasant, SC

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carolyn’s Bio

I have been in Mt Pleasant for almost 5 years now after living in Maine since college running a dance studio. I am responsible, loving, energetic and have raised four children of my own, all very close in age! I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages both in Maine at the dance studio and here in the Mt Pleasant/Charleston area.  I am presently in a long term nanny position during the week but am available to babysit in the evenings, weekends and have experience with overnights if you travel for work or are planning a vacation.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Joan A. is a reference for Carolyn H.
Matt O. is a reference for Carolyn H.
Jump to Top
Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now