JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison R.

Nanny in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Pleasant, SC

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I was an elementary school teacher in Texas before moving to South Carolina, that being said, I love working with young children.  I also feel very comfortable being with more than one child and giving them all of my attention.  I am CPR and first aid certified and am very comfortable being around children.
During the summer in Texas, I was a full time nanny to a 3 year old boy and a 5 year old girl.  We had lots of fun and I was sad when it was time for school to begin again. 
I love being outside, swimming, playing games, and reading books.  I also enjoy going to museums and the zoo/aquarium!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison R.
Allison R.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now