JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heidi J.

Nanny in Myrtle Beach, SC 29588.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

My name is Heidi, and I am 24 years old.  I have taken many classes in Early Childhood at CCU, and am taking a school break now while I await starting the nursing program at HGTC.  I have many years experiance as a babysitter, and have also worked as a camp counselor and in a church nursery.  I have also had to oppurtunity to spend time in many different classrooms around the area, so I have delt with behavior issues and an able to give help when it comes to school work and activities.  I look forward to hopefully metting you and your children, I love to have fun and find different activities to keep kids busy and entertained. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathryn R. is a reference for Heidi J.
Kathryn R. is a reference for Heidi J.
Jump to Top
Heidi J.
Heidi J.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now