JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Edie S.

Nanny in Rock Hill, SC 29732.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Rock Hill, SC

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$12 per hour

Edie’s Bio

I am 47 years old, I live in Rock hill, SC. I have two grown children, and 4 grand children.
For two years I was a Nanny for the Song family of Charlotte. I cared for and potty trained their two year old twins. I prepared food for them, played with them indoors and outdoors. Read to them, colored and made crafts with them. Danced with them, walked them to neighborhood park. Stayed overnight with them when needed. I was a fill in Nanny for the Berrard family of Charlotte. Stayed overnight as well as traveled with them to care for their two children 3 & 5. I cooked for them, played with them, read to them, took them outside to play. I just enjoy caring for children so much.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2014


My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Edie S.
Edie S.
Rock Hill, SC 29732

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now