JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma A.

Nanny in Rock Hill, SC 29730.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Rock Hill, SC

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emma’s Bio

I'm currently looking for a part time position. I have experience with all ages. Taking care of children has always been a passion of mine. I have some early childhood development courses and I also have my medical assistance certificate. I am trustworthy, responsible, caring and a person with good morals. I am bilingual and a non smoker. I look forward to meeting you and your family

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Rachel C. is a reference for Emma A. Relationship: Co-worker
Nikki C. is a reference for Emma A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Emma A.
Emma A.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
36

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now