Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Sumter, SC 29150

Meet Corie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is corie, I lived at Jamestown Apartment for 2 years now.i had a 2 year old little boy. I love babysitting because of my son, i want to help families thats need someone taking care of their children. I am funny, mature, trustworthy and a responsible mommy and have had several babysitting jobs in the past year. like a 6 y/o, 4 y/o and 3 1y/o boys.. We love to play outside and we love going to the park. Im flexible with the gender or age of a children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Corie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Management

Graduated Dr. Filemon C. Aguilar Memorial College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Corie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now