JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda C. - Belle Fourche Nanny

Amanda C. Nanny in Belle Fourche, SD 57717. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belle Fourche, SD

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Amanda Nicole Chrispen. I am 21 years old. I recently got married and have started my own family. I have never been an official nanny but i have done a lot of babysiting. I have two dogs who are 2.5 and 1 years old. I have a 3month old son named Chason. Im interested in finding a job as nanny or babysitter because i would like to do something where i can keep chason with me throughout the day. I love animals and debated going to school to become a vet but decided i would enjoy working with children more. I attended Mount Marty College for elementary education and plan on continuing my education when my son gets a bit older. I love to read, write, and do art stuff. I also love to bake.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top