JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey S.

Nanny in Crooks, SD 57020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Crooks, SD

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

Hey! My name is Kelsey and I am will be starting my senior year at South Dakota State University in the fall. I'm studying psychology and hope to someday use that degree to help children. I grew up in Las Vegas and after about 18 years decided I needed a change of scenery. I spent all last semester in Australia studying abroad, and had such an amazing experience getting to indulge myself in a culture and country so different than what I have been used to. I love traveling, sports, swimming, movies, playing games (board games, card games, etc), hiking, laughing, and basically anything outdoors, to sum it up. I absolutely adore children and have been babysitting neighbors since I was 13.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Crooks, SD 57020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now