JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea P.

Nanny in Freeman, SD 57029.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Freeman, SD

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I am a college graduate and have been babysitting for over 10 years. I have held various summer nanny jobs and would like to nanny full or part time now. I am currently a registered in home daycare helper in Sioux Falls, but I live in Freeman. I would prefer a job closer to home, but am willing to drive further for a full time nanny position. I have lots of experience with all ages of children, and I especially love caring for infants. I have worked with potty training toddlers and dealt with many other common issues while working at an in home daycare for the past year and a half. I would love the opportunity to care for your children!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Freeman, SD 57029

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now