JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa K.

Nanny in Harrisburg, SD 57032.

Harrisburg, SD

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

My name is Alexa and I am very interested in a nanny and/or babysitting position. I have worked with children since I was 12 years old and have worked in a daycare for three years. In previous years I have watched children over the summer in between the ages of infant to 10 years old. Throughout high school I have been highly involved with the cheer and dance team along with being a member of the Warrior Club and am on the Newspaper staff. Outside of school I was also very involved with my club cheer and dance team, Champion Legacy where I did both cheer and dance along with coaching the younger teams. Being how all my activities have come to an end, this summer I would love to do fun activities with your children such as going to the pool, museums, the park, zoo, take them to sporting events and much more:) I would highly appreciate your consideration in caring your children this summer I know I would do a terrific job! You can contact me at my email


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jessica K. is a reference for Alexa K.
Jessica K. is a reference for Alexa K.
Jump to Top
Alexa K.
Alexa K.
Harrisburg, SD 57032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now