JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah H.

Nanny in Hartford, SD 57033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hartford, SD

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have over four years in the child development field. After graduating from the University of South Dakota with a Bachelors of Fine Arts degree I relocated to Sioux Falls where I currently work for the Sioux Falls School District as an Education Assistant. Through out my college career I fell in love working with children of all age groups. I held positions working for the University of South Dakota’s Early Childhood Program and the Vermillion School District’s after school and summer program. Being a Fine Arts major, I love doing anything art related, especially when I get to work with children. I am also an outdoors lover and enjoy spending as much time outside as possible, especially in the summer months. I would really enjoy finding a fun loving family to nanny for this summer and help their children grown and learn!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Hartford, SD 57033

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now