Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Mitchell, SD 57301

Meet Demi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, It is so nice to see you are looking for someone! I absolutely adore children. I currently live in South Dakota but am planning to make the move to Scottsdale as soon as I can find the perfect nanny job. I currently nanny for 5 children in the same family. They are all ages from 10 down to newborn. My responsibilities with them include house cleaning, preparing meals, laundry, and school work. I have an early childhood development degree and love all children as if they were my own! I would love this job. I am CPR certified, FIRST AID, WSI, and lifeguard certified. I have 10+ years of experience with children and special needs. I would love to chat more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Demi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Demi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now