JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Watertown, SD 57201

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Ashley and I am 22 years young! I am from South Dakota but I am looking to re-locate after I graduate from college the beginning of May! I am graduating from Lake Area Technical Institute with an Associate's degree in Business Entrepreneurship. I have previously studied at Minnesota State University Moorhead for Elementary and Special Education. I am a passionate and driven individual. I am someone who takes direction well and is detail-oriented. I enjoy being active and outdoors all summer! I love bike rides, going to the pool or lake, walks, etc! I am experienced in making meals, planning activities, help learning, and laundry. One of the things I pride myself on is my organization and tidiness. I have worked with school-age children over the last 6 years. I am CPR + First Aid certified. I have done numerous trainings on childhood development and have Read more had education in childhood education. I am willing to relocate anywhere, so when asked how far from home I am willing to work I am open.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Entrepreneurship

Graduated Lake Area Technical Institute 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now