JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany D.

Nanny in Adams, TN 37010.

Adams, TN

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello! My name is Tiffany and I am a 28 year old college graduate. I have a bachelor’s degree in healthcare management and masters in business administration. I work full time at the hospital and I am looking to work some nights and weekends to make a little extra money. I was a full time nanny when I was in college for two small children and I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages. I am willing to help with homework during the school year and to take children to and from extracurricular activities. I am also willing to do light housework and cook. I am fun loving and friendly. I love children and the joys that they bring each and every day. I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Casey A. is a reference for Tiffany D.
Casey A. is a reference for Tiffany D.
Jump to Top
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Adams, TN 37010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now