JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicolette M.

Nanny in Alcoa, TN 37701.

Alcoa, TN

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Nicolette’s Bio

Hello my name is NIcolette Moore. I am 18 years old. i am graduated from high school, I am looking for something to help pay for my college. Things I enhoy. I have been around children with autism, deaf, ADD/ADHA. i know how to handle them. for my mother worked with children and i was always helping her and she taught me how to work with children. I dont mind doing housework, laundry, helping with homework. I do have my own trandsportation and can drive children around. I am fluent in english, and i have learned two years of American sign language.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ginger S. is a reference for Nicolette M.
Jump to Top
Nicolette M.
Nicolette M.
Alcoa, TN 37701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now