JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda B.

Nanny in Andersonville, TN 37705.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Andersonville, TN

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

My name is Amanda and I come from a family of five kids im the oldest. I am familar with different age groups ranging from newborns and up.  I have also babysat since I was 12. I worked in a child care facility inside the highschool. I was in the classes for four years doing things such as; Watching, feeding, changing, reading to, teaching, playing, planning lessons and how the day plays out, and cleaning the room up and keeping order with the children and how the room goes. I have the certificate to be able to work in a daycare facility.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2014


My availability is valid through 9/22/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Cindy R. is a reference for Amanda B.
Cindy R. is a reference for Amanda B.
Jump to Top
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Andersonville, TN 37705

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now