Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Antioch, TN 37013

Meet Mikea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Mikea, and I’m a loving, trustworthy, humble, intelligent young lady. Im currently not in college anymore after a year and a half. I’m currently trying to persuade my dreams in getting my license in cosmology. I’ve been babysitting for 9 years. Kids are my passion. I have two of them myself. 5 yr old daughter,and a year and a half baby boy! They are MY LIFE!! There’s nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I’ve also done dog sitting a couple of times. I love animals, I’ve had 4 dogs myself in the past.. but sadly they passed away. I actually decided a few days ago to finally get my kids a puppy before Christmas. We need some new loving and excitement around, No more babies though.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Mikea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Mikea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now