JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel M.

Nanny in Ashland City, TN 37015.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ashland City, TN

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate currently living in the Ashland City area but looking to move to Nashville within the next couple of months. I love working with kids and also love animals so will be happy to help a family that has pets! Although I do not have any "nanny" experience per say I have been working with children since I was old enough to help out my mom with her in-home childcare. This include all ages including babies as young as six weeks old. My dad is a pastor so I have regularly helped with the children in our church including the infant and toddler nursery as well as Sunday school classes for children and teens. I also have two nephews (two years and eleven months of age) that I help care for regularly and have a blast photographing! One of my main philosophies when it comes to childcare is that there needs to be consistency in their lives: this means that I will respect the parent's judgement and follow their lead when it come's to discipline and learning. I look forward to being a part of the family!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Ashland City, TN 37015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now