JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley B.

Nanny in Atoka, TN 38004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atoka, TN

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am nineteen years old and in college (currently online). I moved to Atoka, TN from Millington a few months ago. I moved to the US in 2012 from Okinawa, Japan. I am a Navy brat and proud of it. It has made me very diverse. I speak a little bit of five languages from being so interested in other cultures. When I was twelve, I worked at the nursery in the Naval Hospital in Japan for a summer and have liked it ever since. In high school, I mainly babysat for a family friend named Jerome. He had four kids varying in age from 10 months to 11 years old. I would watch the kids from late afternoon to the next morning. I also babysat for a woman that worked with my mom. She had two sons that were 10 and 12. I would watch them on date night. I work well with younger children but can also get along with the older ones.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sara B. is a reference for Ashley B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Atoka, TN 38004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now