Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Memphis, TN 38134

Meet Tolya-niell

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a total of 8 years working in a childcare facility. I started out as a Babysitter, then a Teacher Assistant, and eventually a Lead Teacher. I have worked with children in programs such as the Big Brother Big Sister, Sunday School Teacher, and Praise Dance Coordinator. I have worked with infants, toddlers, twos, threes, fours, and school age children between the ages of 8-12. I have my Associates Degree, CPR License, Childcare Training Certificates, and Business Operation Professional Certificate. I love enriching the mind, body, and spirit. I enjoy not only caring for children, but I enjoy educating and inspiring them. I believe that they are our future and is only best to teach them while they are young to become productive citizens.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019
  • My availability is valid through 3/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Tolya-niell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Feeding Tube

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tolya-niell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now