JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tori L.

Nanny in Blountville, TN 37617.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Blountville, TN

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tori’s Bio

I love and enjoy babys and children. I have 8+ years of experence. I have babysat for 8 years. I worked at The Little Gym as a Instructor/teacher. I worked with the childcare at my church in PA for over 8 years. And I taught at Warminster church for a year. I have taken 3 child development classes and 1 red cross class. And I have taken a college class on teaching children.  I have experence with the ages 0-13 years. I moved to Blountville Tn reciently and am willing take a job anywhere around there, Esp. in kingsport and Bristol.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tori L. is a reference for Tori L.
Tori L. is a reference for Tori L.
Jump to Top
Tori L.
Tori L.
Blountville, TN 37617

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now