JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ruth M.

Nanny in Bradyville, TN 37026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradyville, TN

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ruth’s Bio

I have had lots of experience caring for babies and children. I helped my sister care for her son during the first 2 years of his life.( I love children and I lived about 2 minutes from her :) ). Last year my sister had a baby girl. She was sick afterwards, so I moved in with her for 6 months to help care for her baby and her family. My family and I did missionary work in Bolivia, South America for 6 1/2 years. I helped mothers care for their children and their homes when there was sickness in the family or when there was a new birth in the family. I babysat for a family that had 5 children, including a baby and one of their children that was hearing impaired.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ruth M.
Ruth M.
Bradyville, TN 37026

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now