JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth F.

Nanny in Bruceton, TN 38317.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bruceton, TN

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I was a nanny for a wonderful family before they moved halfway across America. I worked with them for 4 years and absolutely loved being with them. Not long after their move I decided to take a break and get into work with juveniles that were in trouble with the law. Since leaving that position I have been unemployed. I do have experience with multiple children and also special needs. I love children and love taking care of them. I understand that parents have a great deal of trust that they place in their nanny and I am proud to say that I am very trustworthy. I am first aid and CPR certified. I also love to be with a family for awhile. It is hard on everyone when there are a great deal of changes and I would like to work with a family that knows the commitment that it takes from all points. So you know a little about me I love the outdoors, music, arts, as well as much more. I don't mind helping with house work and cooking.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Cystic Fibrosis
  • Down Syndrome
  • Heart Defects
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Mental Illness

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


David R. is a reference for Elizabeth F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Bruceton, TN 38317

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now